PwC is a global-orientated legal technology service provider. Electronically stored information (ESI) is growing fast and so is the challenge to manage ESI. More often than not, critical business applications are designed for business needs and not for crisis management. PwC has a reputation to help clients managing vast amounts of data in situations of crisis, either as consequence of regulator scrutiny, or other investigative and litigation needs. PwC is distinctive by combining technical, investigative, forensic accounting and legal skills, and experience in dealing with cross-border data challenges. We bring a professional, holistic approach by offering the full spectrum of e-discovery and information management-related services. This includes data mining and analytics services, computer forensic and eDiscovery solutions, a cyber crime and data breach response team, and information risk management-related services. PwC has offices in over 150 countries, and our forensic technology presence includes over 350 professionals spanning 35 countries. We are capable of leveraging forensic data labs worldwide in order to identify, preserve, retrieve and analyze a wide array of information in a forensically sound way.

Data Centers

RelativityOne - UK

Matt Joel
+44 7809 552 273
matt.joel@pwc.com
www.pwc.co.uk

Amjid Mahmood
+44 7725 706 322
amjid.mahmood@pwc.com
www.pwc.co.uk

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

RelativityOne - US

Jeffrey Seymour
(212) 603-9411
jeffrey.seymour@pwc.com
www.pwc.com/us/en/services/consulting/cybersecurity.html

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

RelativityOne - The Netherlands

Michiel Crombeen
+31 88 79 21694
michiel.crombeen@pwc.com
www.pwc.nl

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

RelativityOne - Australia

Martin Sisk
+61 439 023 465
martin.sisk@pwc.com
www.pwc.com.au

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

London, UK

Matt Joel
+44 7809 552 273
matt.joel@pwc.com
www.pwc.co.uk

Amjid Mahmood
+44 7725 706 322
amjid.mahmood@pwc.com
www.pwc.co.uk

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Michiel Crombeen
+31 88 79 21694
michiel.crombeen@pwc.com
www.pwc.nl

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Hong Kong, China

Luke Groth
+852 2289 5061
luke.ar.groth@hk.pwc.com
www.pwchk.com

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Shanghai, China

Luke Groth
+852 2289 5061
luke.ar.groth@hk.pwc.com
www.pwccn.com/

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Toronto, ON

Jeff Caines
+1 416-863-1133
jeff.a.caines@ca.pwc.com
www.pwc.com/ca/fts

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Tokyo, Japan

Yuichi Ikeda
+81-80-3492-6111
yuichi.y.ikeda@jp.pwc.com
www.pwc.com/jp

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Seoul, Korea

Jae-jun Shin
+82-2-709-0848
jae-jun.shin@kr.pwc.com
www.pwc.com/kr

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Dubai, UAE

Sion Rhys
+971 52 650 2199
sion.l.rhys@pwc.com
www.pwc.com/me

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Sao Paulo, Brazil

João Castilho
+55 11 3674 8366
joao.castilho@pwc.com
www.pwc.com.br

Thiago Casagrande
+55 11 3674 2000
thiago.casagrande@pwc.com
www.pwc.com.br

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Zurich, Switzerland

Jakub Siska
+41 79 177 6245
jakub.siska@pwc.ch
www.pwc.ch

Product Offerings:

Mumbai, India

Dhritimaan Shukla
dhritimaan.shukla@pwc.com
www.pwc.in

Product Offerings:

RelativityOne Certified Partner Relativity Cefrtified Partner

Partner Since 2011

Relativity Certifications

Relativity Experts (6)
Relativity Certified Administrator (57)
RelativityOne Certified Pro (38)
RelativityOne Review Pro (5)
Relativity Project Management Specialist (1)
Relativity Processing Specialist (1)
Relativity Analytics Specialist (8)
Relativity Review Management Specialist (17)
Relativity Certified Sales Pro (1)
Relativity Infrastructure Specialist (2)