EY Forensics is a global provider of comprehensive, end-to-end discovery services. Our 1,500 forensic technology professionals across the world have significant experience in managing complex, high-profile engagements and helping our clients navigate each stage of the litigation life cycle.

Given the diverse forms of data in the digital age, modern discovery relies on a creative combination of classic search and advanced analytics to effectively mine relevant information. Our team is equipped with the right training, experience, and technology to provide a rapid, justifiable and proportional response to litigation and regulatory document requests with cost efficiency and quality delivery.

For more information, please go to https://www.ey.com/ediscovery.

Services

Data Centers

Sydney, Australia

Matthew Westwood-Hill
+61 2 8295 6464
matthew.westwood-hill@au.ey.com
www.ey.com/ediscovery

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Singapore

Derek CH Ng
+86 21 22282808
derek-ch.ng@cn.ey.com
www.ey.com/ediscovery

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Hong Kong

Derek CH Ng
+86 21 22282808
derek-ch.ng@cn.ey.com
www.ey.com/ediscovery

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Shanghai, China

Derek CH Ng
+86 21 22282808
derek-ch.ng@cn.ey.com
www.ey.com/ediscovery

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Tokyo, Japan

Ichiro Sugiyama
+81 3 3503 1110
ichiro.sugiyama@jp.ey.com
www.ey.com/ediscovery

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Johannesburg, South Africa

Fariel Hoosen
+27 11 772 3000
fariel.hoosen@za.ey.com
www.ey.com/ediscovery

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Hyderabad, India

Harshavardhan Godugula
+91 40 67362234
harshavardhan.g@in.ey.com
www.ey.com/ediscovery

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Zurich, Switzerland

Adrian Ott
+41 58 286 3723
adrian.ott@ch.ey.com
www.ey.com/ediscovery

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Frankfurt, Germany

Meribeth Banaschik
+49 221 2779 14325
meribeth.banaschik@de.ey.com
www.ey.com/ediscovery

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Dirk de Hen
+31 88 40 79242
dirk.de.hen@nl.ey.com
www.ey.com/ediscovery

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

London, UK

Matthew Jennings
+44 20 7951 0047
matthew.jennings@uk.ey.com
www.ey.com/ediscovery

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Cesar Atilio
+55 11 2573 3811
cesar.atilio@br.ey.com
www.ey.com/ediscovery

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Toronto, ON

Rachael Chadwick
416-932-4147
rachael.chadwick@ca.ey.com
www.ey.com/ediscovery

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Dallas, Texas

Scott Clary
713-750-1593
scott.clary@ey.com
www.ey.com/ediscovery

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server
Relativity Cefrtified Partner

Partner Since 2009

Relativity Certifications

Relativity Masters (2)
Relativity Experts (6)
Relativity Certified Administrator (55)
RelativityOne Certified Pro (11)
RelativityOne Review Pro (3)
Relativity Project Management Specialist (1)
Relativity Processing Specialist (5)
Relativity Analytics Specialist (7)
Relativity Review Management Specialist (29)
Relativity Certified Sales Pro (3)
Relativity Infrastructure Specialist (6)
Relativity Certified Training Pro (1)